Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Philippines wins Miss Toursm Queen of the Year International 2015

On the final day of December, it was also time for the final international pageant of the year: Miss Tourism Queen of the Year International. This year, the Philippines did it again when Leren Mae Bautista was crowned Miss Tourism Queen of the Year International 2015 just as the new year was rung in.

Miss Uganda, Sheila Kirabo, was named Miss Tourism Metropolitan International while Miss Lithuania, Irmina Presegalavicute, was named Miss Tourism Global International. Tanja Asthorstdottir, Miss Iceland, was named Miss Tourism Cosmopolitan International while India's Chandni Sharma was named Dream Girl of the Year International.

The top 12 were completed by the delegates from Belarus, Bolivia, China, Malaysia, Portugal, Dominican Republic and Mongolia.

No comments:

Post a Comment